+ OUR TEAM

Wendy Findlay - Manager

wendy@activesouthland.co.nz

Megan Dawson - Play Systems Innovator

megan@activesouthland.co.nz

Stella O'Connor - Lead Systems Innovator

stella@activesouthland.co.nz

Laura Thompson - Active Transport Innovator

laurat@activesouthland.co.nz

Rochelle Francis-Barr - Kai Systems Innovator

rochelle@activesouthland.co.nz

Cassandra Pokoney - Communications

cassandra@activesouthland.co.nz

Metiria Light - Rautaki Māori

metiria@activesouthland.co.nz

CONNECT WITH US